GREATEST ROYAL RUMBLE LIVE

It’s time for another big WWE PPV, but this for this one, the show will be taking place in the Middle East. It’s called Greatest Royal Rumble, coming to the rest of the world live from Saudi Arabia on Friday, April 27. Because of the time zone difference, the show will air in Saudi Arabia at 5 PM BST / 7 PM AST; however, in North America, it will come to the WWE Network at 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT, with a Kickoff Show airing one hour prior.
GREATEST ROYAL RUMBLE

GREATEST ROYAL RUMBLE

GREATEST ROYAL RUMBLE

 Start time

Greatest Royal Rumble is an upcoming professional wrestling pay-per-view event and WWE Network event promoted by WWE for their Raw and SmackDown brands
Date: April 27, 2018 Trending
Location: King Abdullah Sports City, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Venue: King Abdullah Sports City
Sponsor: General Sport Authority
Promotion: WWE
Brands: Raw, SmackDown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *